L’équipe

Nom Poste Courriel

La directrice – 418.648.6662

Julie Dumont 205 jdumont@lautreavenue.org

L’adjointe administrative – 418.648.6662

Françoise Choinière 201 fchoiniere@lautreavenue.org

La secrétaire-réceptionniste – 418.648.6662

Manon Pesant mpesant@lautreavenue.org

L’équipe d’intervention

Bureau de Québec – 418.648.6662

Marilyn Berthiaume 206 mberthiaume@lautreavenue.org
Amélie Doucet 208 adoucet@lautreavenue.org
Marie Faucher 211 mfaucher@lautreavenue.org
Johanne Gagnon 202 jgagnon@lautreavenue.org
Isabelle Lavoie 203 ilavoie@lautreavenue.org
Mélissa Morency 204 mmorency@lautreavenue.org
Annick Paquet 207 apaquet@lautreavenue.org
Lisa-Marie Roy 210 lmroy@lautreavenue.org

Bureau de Portneuf – 418.285.5585

Marie-Noëlle Lavallée mnlavallee@lautreavenue.org
Renée-Claude Pichette rcpichette@lautreavenue.org

Les membres du conseil d’administration

La présidente

Dominique Trudel

Le vice-président

Yennelys Alcedo

La secrétaire

Marie-Josée Gauvin

Le trésorier

Julie Létourneau

Les administrateurs

Fernand Côté
Ernest Labranche
Hugo Normand